HLP HIRZEL & PARTNER

What we do

Our clients aim at developing and changing their organization in a sustainable way, with commitment and passion, towards competitiveness, profitability, and a higher level of performance. HLP supports them in a customized way, based on experience and competences that we have developed around four fields.

modell2We support our clients in facing their key challenges:

Align Business Strategically
Strategy is to find the way to superiority within the competition. The biggest barrier is the implementation.
More

Exploit Potentials of Innovation
Innovation is deemed to be the key to success. Therefore, the businesses need to understand their markets and customers, a sense for development and creativity. And coherently arranged processes.
More

Drive for Change – Project Management
Creating a shift in business, organization and technology - active project management helps, where the line organization has reached its limits. Successful projects have explicit goals, use the competence and the creativity of the team, and are supported by the management.
More

Increase the Performance with Process Management
The management of processes is critical to success – whether it is about continuous improvement or the breakthrough to higher levels of performance: Vital businesses need to be capable of adapting their processes to changing conditions.
More

Build and develop organizations
Targets in terms of cost efficiency and effectiveness, social aims, individual goals and perspectives - organization development (OD) means harmonizing the forces towards a joint momentum and organizational health.
More

Global Sourcing - Management of Procurement
Contributions of proficient procurement to business success is more than saving costs in the short term. They add a higher value to the organization, which can be measured over long terms.
More

Leadership - If you want change, you need to offer footing
Leadership within change mainly means to encourage and to convey safety, orientation and confidence to all participants.
More

Customer projects

Performance improvement of production – Sustainable improvement instead of simple cost-cutting required; Open Space workshops with international managers; training of project managers; coaching of program managers. (Construction industry)

Implementation of the Risk and Control System (SOX) – Program for process management training; facilitating workshops with project team, process owners and process teams; international exchange of experience; coaching the project manager. (Financial service provider)

M&A: Acquisition and development of an organization – Planning the project together with the project team; supporting the future managers to develop their entities; advancing the cultural integration. (Food industry, chemical company)

Shift of project management system across the company’s group – Implementation of processes for efficient project management; organization of project portfolio management; training project managers and teams; development of internal consultants; coaching of key projects (insurance company, chemical company)

Improve customer satisfaction and cost efficiency – Action plan to restructure the organization; navigating the organization through structural changes; coaching the managers; development of the new teams. (IT/Telecom)

HLP HIRZEL & PARTNER

Was machen wir?

Unsere Beratungsarbeit beruht auf Erfahrungen und Kompetenzen, die wir in vier Feldern entwickeln und miteinander verbinden.

modell2
Ihr Engagement und Ihre Leidenschaft gelten der nachhaltigen Entwicklung Ihrer Organisation: Wettbewerbsfähigkeit, Profitabilität, einer neue Performance. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie maßgeschneidert mit unseren Kompetenzen.

Das Geschäft strategisch ausrichten
Strategie heißt, den Weg zur Überlegenheit im Wettbewerb finden. Die größte Hürde ist die Umsetzung.
Mehr zur Strategie

Innovationspotenziale ausschöpfen
Innovation gilt als der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Dafür brauchen Unternehmen das Verständnis von Märkten und Kunden, ein Gefühl für Entwicklungen und Kreativität - und schlüssig gestaltete Prozesse.
Mehr zu Innovation

Schubkraft für den Wandel - Projektmanagement
Den Unternehmenswandel erfolgreich meistern, innovative Ideen umsetzen, komplexe Änderungen und Neuerungen realisieren. Ein vitales Projektmanagement bringt neue Dynamik.
Mehr zu Projektmanagement

Mit Prozessmanagement die Performance steigern
Ob in der in der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung oder bei Qualitätssprüngen: Lebendige Unternehmen sind fähig, ihre Prozesse an veränderte Bedingungen anzupassen.
Mehr zu Prozessmanagement

Organisationen gestalten und entwickeln
Die Effizienz- und Effektivitätsziele, die Humanitätsziele der Organisation und die Ziele der Mitarbeiter geplant in Einklang zu bringen und produktiv als Gestaltungskraft zu nutzen, ist Zweck der Organisationsentwicklung (OE).
Mehr zu Organisationsentwicklung

Beschaffungsmanagement
Dauerhaft messbare Beiträge zum Unternehmenserfolg wie Einsparungen und eine höhere Wertschöpfung: Beschaffungsmanagement leistet mehr, als kurzfristig Kosten zu sparen.
Mehr zu Beschaffungsmanagement

Wer Veränderungen will, muss Halt bieten
Führung im Wandel heißt zu ermutigen und allen Beteiligten die nötige Sicherheit, Orientierung, Selbstvertrauen und Zuversicht zu vermitteln.
Mehr zu Führung und Zusammenarbeit

Kundenprojekte

Performancesteigerung in der Produktion – Nachhaltige Leistungsverbesserung statt simplem Cost-Cutting; Open Space Workshop mit weltweiten Führungskräften; Qualifizierung von Projektleitern; Coaching der Programmverantwortlichen. (Industrie)

Umsetzung des Risk and Control Systems (SOX) – Entwicklungs- und Qualifizierungskonzept für Prozessmanagement; Moderation eines Workshop-Programms mit Projektteam, Process Ownern und Process Teams; internationaler Erfahrungsaustausch; Coaching des Projektleiters. (Finanzdienstleister)

Akquisition und Aufbau der neuen Organisation – Planung des Projekts mit den Verantwortlichen; Unterstützung der künftigen Funktionsträger in der Entwicklung ihrer Organisation; Begleitung der kulturellen Integration. (Lebensmittel, Chemie)

Schub für konzernweites Projektmanagement – Einführung der Prozesse für effiziente Projektarbeit; Organisation des Projektportfolio-Managements; Training der Projektleiter und -mitarbeiter; Qualifizierung interner Projektberater; Coaching von Schlüsselprojekten. (Versicherung, Chemie)

Verlagerung von Organisationseinheiten – Vorgehensplan zur Steigerung von Kundenzufriedenheit und Effizienz; Begleitung struktureller Anpassungen; Coaching der Führungskräfte; Teamentwicklung für neue Gruppen. (IT/Telekom)